Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Phone
501-450-7750
Hours
Mon - Fri: 8am - 5pm

Meet the Board

Board of Directors

doug

Doug Ward
Founder and
Chairman of the Board

dustin

Dustin Ward
President

michelle

Michelle Myers
Board Member

randy

Randy Herlocker
Board Member

Executive Team

joe

Joe Pohlkamp
Vice President-
Purchasing

travis

Travis Coombe
Director of
Operations

eric

Eric Chambers
Director of Business
Development and
Marketing

tammy

Tammy Hayes
Executive Assistant
HR Manager

anita

Anita Ward
Controller

Management Team

Arkansas

General Manager: Travis Coombe     Email: tcoombe@ctbmail.com

Operations Manager: Darrell Hagood     Email: dhagood@ctbmail.com

Office Manager: Megan Wheeler     Email: mwheeler@ctbmail.com

Account Manager: Taylor Ward     Email: taylorw@ctbmail.com

Account Manager: Mark Murphy     Email: mmurphy@ctbmail.com

Account Manager: Jeff Bramlett     Email: jbramlett@ctbmail.com

Oklahoma

General Manager: Jason Higginbotham     Email: jhigginbotham@ctbmail.com

Territory Manager: Brad Chambers     Email: bchambers@ctbmail.com

Purchasing/Programming: Kelly Winford     Email: kwinford@ctbmail.com

Texas

General Manager: Travis Coombe     Email: tcoombe@ctbmail.com

Operations Manager: John Davenport     Email: jdavenport@ctbmail.com

Territory Manager: Tag Green     Email: tgreen@ctbmail.com

Quick Contact

Fill out my online form.

Newsletter